2016 LUBBOCK DOWNTOWN AMBUCS ROSTER

Member

Email

Cell Phone

Business

Anderson, Krash

surfwesttexas@yahoo.com

787-6117

Bennett, Benny

bbennett@alderson.com

789-6143

Alderson Cadillac

Bowyer, Scotty

csbowyer@yahoo.com

789-3093

Great Plains Dist.

Bratcher, Earl

earl@americantrailer.com

787-4915

American Trailer

Calfin, Will

wcalfin@lubbockcda.com

781-7553

Lubbock County

Cox, Leslie

leslieac2000@yahoo.com

790-1339

City of Lubbock

Dunn, Ashley

ash.n.dunn@gmail.com

441-0477

Reagor-Dyke

Fetsch, Daphne

dmweldon@msn.com

790-0386

TTU

Garrett, Greg

ggarrett@platinumbanktexas.com

548-7653

Greg Garrett Realtors

Garrett, Kent

kentgarrett@gmail.com

806-441-8681

City of Lubbock

Hargrave, Doug

doug.hargrave@att.net

549-1870

Camper Coaches

Hines, Rhonda

rchines@gmail.com

559-0868

The Med Group

Hudgeons, Dustin

dustinsenterprise@gmail.com

241-8993

Delta Signs & Designs

Hulse, Crystal

cmwhulse@gmail.com

773-2202

Danny’s Catering/LCISD

Jenkins, Tom

tomjenkins@coca-cola.com

790-5317

Coca-Cola

Jones, Cary

caryaj11@yahoo.com

789-1448

AT&T

Jones, Roy

rjones@armstrongservices.com

790-4160

Armstrong Mechanical

Jordan, Angella

angella@slategroup.com

789-7754

The Slate Group

Kuykendall, Wade

wade@tejasmotors.com

928-1650

Tejas Motors

Lovelace, Christy

christysrandf@gmail.com

704-264-9632

Rodan & Fields

Martin, Dale

dale@tejasmotors.com

Tejas Motors

Mitchell, Amie

binkonk@hotmail.com

632-2162

Kindred Healthcare

Moncrief, Elaine

elaine.moncrief@yahoo.com

789-5567

AT&T

Moore, Steve

steve.moore@suddenlink.net

438-4799

Southern Star

Overstreet, Harry

overphd@yahoo.com

787-7857

LCU

Peterson, Scott

petersons@sandfordtatum.com

252-8792

Sanford & Tatum Ins

Pruitt, Aaron

pruittaaron@gmail.com

831-3700

The Med Group

Putman, Mark

markputman@yahoo.com

790-5085

American Tire

Randall, Jerry

randallinv@hotmail.com

778-8975

Randall Investigations

Robinson, Barry

barry@attitude-graphics.com

543-6633

Attitude Graphics

Sanchez, David

dsanchez@lonstarwtx.com

787-4587

Lonestar State Bank

Shafer, Caleb

caleb_shafer@yahoo.com

Short, Ray

brshort18@att.net

789-7311

Short Enterprises

Vermillion, Tom

tvermillion@lubbockbgc.org

252-1956

Lubbock Boys & Girls Club

White, Tom

pegwhite@dennisbros.com

441-3101

Retired

Wilson, Cody

cody@ihm-cardinal.com

771-7798

Innovative Healthcare